Signed Book "96 Words For Love" by Rachel Roy & Ava Dash

Signed Book "96 Words For Love" by Rachel Roy & Ava Dash

50.00

Get your signed copy of "96 Words For Love" by Rachel Roy & Ava Dash.

A modern retelling of a romantic Indian legend, 96 Words for Love is a star-crossed love story perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and When Dimple Met Rishi.
Ever since her acceptance to UCLA, 17-year-old Raya Liston has been quietly freaking out. She feels simultaneously lost and trapped by a future already mapped out for her.

Then her beloved grandmother dies, and Raya jumps at the chance to spend her last free summer at the ashram in India where her grandmother met and fell in love with her grandfather. Raya hopes to find her center and her true path. But she didn't expect to fall in love... with a country of beautiful contradictions, her fiercely loyal cousin, a local girl with a passion for reading, and a boy who teaches her that in Sanskrit, there are 96 different ways to say the word "love."
"This book is a feast for your soul." --Deepak Chopra

Quantity:
Add To Cart